The women who knows everything but nothing all the same.

Sometimes, i feel as though i know who i am and where I’m going. Then everything seems to collide and crash into oblivion. I’ve never been one who is good at making plans, and keeping to them. I am the definition of unorganised. Sometimes that means being lost, and having no idea what path to take. It leaves me worried and anxious and numb. When you have dreams and goals but you don’t have the energy to even think about them, let alone about whether you would succeed or fail. It’s all just a bit much to handle sometimes. It gets to the point where you can’t even vent your frustrations, because you can’t even gather your thoughts for a moment.

What happens when you think you know what you want out of life, but you have no idea how to get there, or how to stay there? How did you choose and accept who you are? I can barely just be, and stand still for a while, without feeling like I’m in some downtrodden euphoric state where i know nothing and i am nothing. I don’t know what that means or what that says about me. Does it really matter, when you feel as though you have no purpose or direction?

I’d just love to be on a beach somewhere, with a drink and not a care in the world. Those are just dreams, which seem like they will stay unfulfilled for a very long time, while i try and sort myself out. When do you just stop worrying about where your going and who you are and just start acting. Just becoming that impulsive, spontaneous person that you want to be?

How long until we figure out who the hell we are?

<b> All i need is someone to save me, because I’m going down </b>

Let Me Know What You Think, Hellions!

